Contact Us

Our Club communicates exclusively through e-mail.  Please direct any inquiries to

We are fortunate to have the following volunteers guiding our club.

Michael Walker, President
Sheena Curran, Membership
Ann Maynard, Treasurer
Michael Watt, Industry Relations
Mike Athay, Wine Sales
Laura Mathers, Special Events
Trudy Walker, Communications
Bonnie Mills, Member at Large

Pauline Carbonneau, Member at Large
Rob Stewart, Member at Large
Scott Maynard, Vice President

Glen Brannen, Past President